Do I Review Requests?

Yes, I do. If you have a book you’d like me to review, get in touch with me here, via email (see sidebar) or on my Twitter page.

Please note that I don’t read erotica, and while I’m not going to write off Chick Lit as an entire genre, it’s not one I connect particularly well with or enjoy in my own time.

I also reserve the right to queue a book (rather than pick it up immediately), and my reviews will always be tactful and encouraging, but honest.

If your book is still in the MS process and you would like me to proofread or edit, please contact me and we’ll see if we can arrange something. Proofreading/editing a complete novel is mentally intense and time-consuming, so I do charge for my services. However, I’m sensitive to the fact that most Indie writers are not rolling in cash and my rates are reasonable compared with many big editing agencies.

One thought on “Do I Review Requests?

  1. Pingback: “Why I Sometimes Write Negative Reviews & Why You Should Consider Doing The Same…” | The Reader In the Tower

Leave a Reply

